Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a girlfriend in town and it was a wonderful time we had together being spoiled.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Never having experienced a Thai session before, I had my doubts. I was extremely pleasantly surprised! I never expected such a satisfied feeling of euphoria. Lori was amazing! I will definitely return for more of this.

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

The massage was wonderful. It was a gift from a friend and I am looking forward to going back again.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

We had a peaceful,relaxing time. We left Zen 3 completely refreshed.

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Great massage and good atmosphere!

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 92 days ago)

Zen 3 provided a fantastic experience. I haven't felt this good after a massage in a long time. I will be returning!

(Anonymous, 94 days ago)

(Anonymous, 99 days ago)

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

Frank is awesome! Of all the massages I have ever had I think he is the best! I wil never go anywhere else

(Anonymous, 106 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code