Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Just when I thought Ashley's massage could not be any better, it was. Ashley Smith is a very talented massage therapist that I've been seeing for a couple of years. My massage with her at Zen 3 was the ultimate experience. The environment is so beautiful and relaxing. The building and decor lend to the ultimate experience in relaxation. I highly recommend Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks!

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

I've been to Zen 3 twice now - once for an individual massage, and once with my partner. Both times, we were treated to kind, professional demeanors from the staff, and the actual massages were outstanding.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

I have had several massages all around the US iand this ranks in the top 2. Walking into Zen 3 was like walking into a quiet oasis with peaceful sounds of streams and nature. The room I was in was like no other I had ever seen. My massage was therapeutic yet extremely relaxing. I can't believe we have a place like this in Springfield, Mo. It was a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. Thank you Ashley and Zen3.

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary with a couples massage. We left feeling so relaxed. He is ready for his next one.

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

My husband and I had great massages. We were celebrating our anniversary and we both left feeling very relaxed and he has mentioned he is ready for another massage! We will definitely be returning.

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

I had a girlfriend in town and it was a wonderful time we had together being spoiled.

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Never having experienced a Thai session before, I had my doubts. I was extremely pleasantly surprised! I never expected such a satisfied feeling of euphoria. Lori was amazing! I will definitely return for more of this.

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Older reviews

The massage was wonderful. It was a gift from a friend and I am looking forward to going back again.

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

We had a peaceful,relaxing time. We left Zen 3 completely refreshed.

(Anonymous, 120 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code