Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Got a couple's massage to celebrate a friend's pregnancy and it was fantastic! They were extremely welcoming, accommodating to my friend being 5 months pregnant, and just made it an overall great experience! Will definitely be going back soon!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

As a first timer with massage therapy, I absolutely loved my experience at Zen3. Kara was a great therapist and did a wonderful job with my body, muscle tension and overall comfort of the session. I live close by, and it was nice to be able to walk to Zen3, get a massage, and then walk back to my house. The lady at the desk was so nice, and I could feel her sincerity when she asked me if I wanted a glass of water or tea, and when I left it was no different when she told me to have a nice day. I will definitely come back again!

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

What a FABULOUS experience. My friend and I planned a stay-cation to visit Springfield. On the way down on Friday, 8/29, we decided to include a spa as our visit. I called around to three spas in Springfield and we chose Zen 3 because Susan offered detailed info of what we could expect and she had a very friendly disposition and I could feel her 'spirit' over the phone. From the time we walked through the door - the experience was great. We both had a facial massage that was out of this world and our faces were 'glowing' the entire weekend. The space is engaging, the ambiance is relaxing and the masseuses were great. We have already started recommending this to our friends as a 'must-do' activity in Springfield. Phyllis & Michelle.

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

My boyfriend and I received a couples massage at Zen3 and it was fantastic! It was just what we needed after a long, stressful week. Everything was perfect. Room, lighting, music. And the masseurs are wonderful professionals who clearly take care of each customer's individual needs. I highly recommend this spa!

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

My dear husband had me pampered from head to toe for my 65th birthday. My attendant Frank found and worked out muscles I did not know I had. He was well trained, professional and warm. uummm!

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

My wife and I went for a couples massage and tea tree foot scrub. We'd had only one massage at another place before. This was 1000% times better. The staff was very pleasant and courteous, and their hands were magic. They spent the time to find and work out the knots (even the ones we didn't know we had.) I felt like they weren't just doing their job, but genuinely cared about their client and their well being. I would (and will) not only be back again, but will recommend this Zen 3 to any one. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

My experience was absolutely wonderful! Steve was incredible. He made me feel so at ease and I was beyond relaxed when I left; I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Wonderful experience! Relaxing atmosphere and massage was fantastic!

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

As always, my experience at Zen3 was both relaxing and rejuvenating. From the décor to the staff to my therapist Kara, everything at Zen3 is top notch.

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

I have lived in Springfield for 3yrs. I travel all over the country for work and have the opportunity to go to some amazing spas, however, Zen3 is by far the best massage I have ever received! This is why I continuously go back to them for my massages!

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code