Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I came in last week to get a massage before my wedding, and it couldn't of been more perfect! It left me in a very peaceful and relaxed state, which I definitely needed! Thank you so very much, and I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

My time with Brittney was so relaxing and needed! The massage was fantastic and she made sure to pay attention to the parts on my body that were in pain. Very pleased with my experience, I'll be back!

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Wonderful experience. Will recommend to all!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

My fiance and I had Brittany and Stephen as our massage therapists. They did such a wonderful job making us feel comfortable. As soon as we came in, Brittany offered us water or hot tea. My fiance was slightly uncomfortable with the idea of having a male massage therapists, but afterwards, my fiance said Stephen did such a great job! My fiance and I both ended up feeling very relaxed and recharged.

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

My wife loves the Zen Spa. It is an easy go-to gift. Feels good to spoil her for all she does. Frank is her favorite! Thank you Frank and thank you Zen Spa! Easy ordering process too!

(Duane S., 19 days ago)

I thoroughly enjoyed my Ultimate Facial. My skin felt wonderful. I was having a lot of hip pain, and Kara was kind enough to work around that.

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I have not been to Zen 3 for several months because of shoulder replacement surgery. I was very happy to return. Stephen did another wonderful job with all of my stress and tensions. He listened about my surgery and asked questions and then proceeded to go to work. I have made a return appointment for next month. Thank you.

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Amazing every time I go!! Never leave feeling disappointed. Friendly staff and relaxing environment.

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

Got a couple's massage to celebrate a friend's pregnancy and it was fantastic! They were extremely welcoming, accommodating to my friend being 5 months pregnant, and just made it an overall great experience! Will definitely be going back soon!

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

As a first timer with massage therapy, I absolutely loved my experience at Zen3. Kara was a great therapist and did a wonderful job with my body, muscle tension and overall comfort of the session. I live close by, and it was nice to be able to walk to Zen3, get a massage, and then walk back to my house. The lady at the desk was so nice, and I could feel her sincerity when she asked me if I wanted a glass of water or tea, and when I left it was no different when she told me to have a nice day. I will definitely come back again!

(Anonymous, 90 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code