Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I just got home from a wonderful afternoon at Zen 3. A birthday present from my daughter. My appointment was with Kara and all of my treatments were great, but the massage was the best I have ever had. I have already booked another. Kudos Zen 3 - I highly recommend.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

My husband surprised me for Valentine's Day with their Valentine's Day special. I didn't know what I was doing until we pulled in. This was my first ever spa experience. Tammi, my message therapist, put me at ease right away. The environment was so peaceful. It was a great first experience; I've never been more relaxed. My sweet husband will have an easy, go-to present for me from now on!

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

Tammy always gives me an excellent massage, listens to what I need, responds to requests, makes me feel so much better. thanks, Tammy! The staff are friendly and accommodating, such a pleasant experience!

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

I LOVE this place!

(Jami G., 55 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Older reviews

From the time I booked the appointment to the time I left everyone was very pleasant. I got there 20 minutes early and as soon as I walked in the door I was offered a drink. After I filled out my paperwork I was left to wait maybe only five minutes. My message therapist was amazing. He kept a conversation with me and when messaging worked everything we had discussed. Overall my whole experience was more than amazing. I will be returning.

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

Very fast and easy. Clear information and directions! Great experience!

(Sarah P., 97 days ago)

My wife and I have had the privilege of going to spa's all over and we have been here three times! Every time has been a quality experience and very professional!

(Anonymous, 99 days ago)

My experience at Zen is always nice, quiet and professional. Brittney is fabulous and I always feel so much better when I leave. I'm hooked!

(Anonymous, 100 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code