Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My experience at Zen3 Spa has always been over the top- from the moment you walk through the courtyard to the front door I feel the tension leave my body. The warm welcome from the receptionist to the treatment from the therapist has always been focused towards my complete comfort and relaxation. Every therapist is professional and knowledgable. I leave a changed person and feel a sense of balance and renewal. Thanks Zen3 .

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Going to Zen 3 is always an experience I look forward to for weeks in advance. Susan is very welcoming and I feel relaxed as soon as I enter the waiting area. I have seen Frank several times for a variety of services and am impressed every time with his professionalism and his respect for my spa experience. Zen 3 is the perfect oasis for relaxation and I leave feeling renewed both mentally and physically. I highly recommed Zen 3 to any who are looking to destress, or just treat themselves to a mini-mental getaway.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

(Anonymous)

30-90 Days ago

Tammi was AMAZING! I was very happy with my massage. I felt so relaxed and comfortable.

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

WOW! Amazing. From booking the appointment last minute to the wonderful treatment I was given as soon as I walked through the door, I could not be happier. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

My fiance and I had the couples massage, it was our first massage, it was comfortable and amazing! We would recommend it to everyone Thank you

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

We had a couple's massage for Valentine's Day. This is our third year in a row, and is now our V-day tradition. The staff is always courteous and professional. We feel relaxed as soon as we step in the door. We recommend Zen 3 to any and all!

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

I had a wonderful first visit to Zen 3. My appointment was on time...I never felt rushed and I was thankful for Steven's concern of my health issues. I have already booked my next session. I highly recommend Zen 3.

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

The online booking process was super easy! I really needed some stress relief and asked for an appointment that same day, so I was relieved when they called to confirm the appointment. My massage was amazing! I love the tranquil atmosphere and the kind staff.

(Anonymous, 75 days ago)

Very relaxing atmosphere, wonderful massage. Loved the foot scrub at the end! Thanks, Ashley! I needed to relax after a stressful week!

(Anonymous, 77 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code