Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Therapists were friendly, knowledgeable and concerned about my needs. I would highly recommend Zen 3 Spa for a relaxing afternoon of pampering.

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

Awesome staff! Everyone is so kind and they make you feel welcomed. I had the best Swedish massage here and I already have another appointment to go back!

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Thank you so much for relieving all of my aches and stress the day before my wedding! I am so grateful for both of our therapists! They made my mother feel relaxed before our massages with a foot soak while she waited for me to take part in my absolute favorite service here, the Aromatherapy Steam Detox! As always, Zen 3, you are excellent. As you have always been. Thank you again!

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Angela loved her last massage and needs some muscle relief. Take good care of her :)

(Bryan S., 33 days ago)

I booked a couple's massage for my boyfriends birthday. He had never had a massage before! The entire experience was very relaxing and we both walked out feeling like piles of mush. In the best possible way of course. I especially appreciated how the therapists asked us about our lives to make sure they addressed areas that would be most beneficial to us. 10/10 would recommend!

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

It was amazing, she really enjoyed the whole experience. It is a great gift to give to someone.

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

As always, my experience at Zen 3 was relaxing. The staff were warm and friendly, as usual!

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

We did a couple massage and it was nice and relaxing I would go there again

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

Older reviews

Amazing massage. Had relief from headaches for 2 months. Kara was wonderful.

(Anonymous, 92 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
Security Code