Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

This was a great experience! The spa has a great atmosphere and the staff is very friendly! I would definitely come back.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Best massage I have ever had! Such a peaceful place and wonderful providers.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

I just got home from a wonderful afternoon at Zen 3. A birthday present from my daughter. My appointment was with Kara and all of my treatments were great, but the massage was the best I have ever had. I have already booked another. Kudos Zen 3 - I highly recommend.

(Anonymous, 85 days ago)

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

My husband surprised me for Valentine's Day with their Valentine's Day special. I didn't know what I was doing until we pulled in. This was my first ever spa experience. Tammi, my message therapist, put me at ease right away. The environment was so peaceful. It was a great first experience; I've never been more relaxed. My sweet husband will have an easy, go-to present for me from now on!

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

Tammy always gives me an excellent massage, listens to what I need, responds to requests, makes me feel so much better. thanks, Tammy! The staff are friendly and accommodating, such a pleasant experience!

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code