Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

The massage was wonderful. It was a gift from a friend and I am looking forward to going back again.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

We had a peaceful,relaxing time. We left Zen 3 completely refreshed.

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

Great massage and good atmosphere!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Zen 3 provided a fantastic experience. I haven't felt this good after a massage in a long time. I will be returning!

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Frank is awesome! Of all the massages I have ever had I think he is the best! I wil never go anywhere else

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

My daughter and I had massages at Zen 3 by Leslie. She does an amazing job and is very professional! The atmosphere is relaxing and clean. I highly recommend Zen 3 and Leslie!

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code