Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

Ashley did a marvelous massage and facial. I will be back

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The experience was great! It was my first time, the massage was amazing and the style of the place is also great!

(Anonymous, 56 days ago)

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

My sister's and I went there for the chair massage. Very relaxing and clean environment. Very nice people. Ashley was our masseuse and she did an amazing job.

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

My visit to Zen 3 was so relaxing. I was treated like I was important and left feeling very recharged.

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

Older reviews

Just when I thought Ashley's massage could not be any better, it was. Ashley Smith is a very talented massage therapist that I've been seeing for a couple of years. My massage with her at Zen 3 was the ultimate experience. The environment is so beautiful and relaxing. The building and decor lend to the ultimate experience in relaxation. I highly recommend Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks!

(Anonymous, 109 days ago)

I've been to Zen 3 twice now - once for an individual massage, and once with my partner. Both times, we were treated to kind, professional demeanors from the staff, and the actual massages were outstanding.

(Anonymous, 112 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
Security Code