Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

From the time I booked the appointment to the time I left everyone was very pleasant. I got there 20 minutes early and as soon as I walked in the door I was offered a drink. After I filled out my paperwork I was left to wait maybe only five minutes. My message therapist was amazing. He kept a conversation with me and when messaging worked everything we had discussed. Overall my whole experience was more than amazing. I will be returning.

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Very fast and easy. Clear information and directions! Great experience!

(Sarah P., 37 days ago)

My wife and I have had the privilege of going to spa's all over and we have been here three times! Every time has been a quality experience and very professional!

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

My experience at Zen is always nice, quiet and professional. Brittney is fabulous and I always feel so much better when I leave. I'm hooked!

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Frank is the best, I always come here on my Birthday.

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

I came in last week to get a massage before my wedding, and it couldn't of been more perfect! It left me in a very peaceful and relaxed state, which I definitely needed! Thank you so very much, and I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

My time with Brittney was so relaxing and needed! The massage was fantastic and she made sure to pay attention to the parts on my body that were in pain. Very pleased with my experience, I'll be back!

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

Wonderful experience. Will recommend to all!

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

My fiance and I had Brittany and Stephen as our massage therapists. They did such a wonderful job making us feel comfortable. As soon as we came in, Brittany offered us water or hot tea. My fiance was slightly uncomfortable with the idea of having a male massage therapists, but afterwards, my fiance said Stephen did such a great job! My fiance and I both ended up feeling very relaxed and recharged.

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code