Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Amazing massage. Had relief from headaches for 2 months. Kara was wonderful.

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

Steven gave me the best deep tissue massage I've ever had! Thank you so much for the experience and the relaxation I needed so much!

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

Nice and easy

(Giovanni M., 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

I try to enjoy a massage once a month at Zen 3. One of my sons in Chicago discovered this wonderful place for me over 2 years ago...He knows a gift certificate from Zen # will be used and enjoyed more than anything else. Steven always works hard to make my body de-stress ...especially my hands and feet. I have never been disappointed at Zen 3

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

I have always had a great experience at Zen 3 Spa!

(Anonymous, 56 days ago)

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

I have had nothing but great massages from Brittney. Always professional and fabulous service from everyone at Zen!

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

I've never had a bad experience here. Even though I'm moving to Ozark, I will definitely be coming back to Zen3 for my massages!

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code